Faculty

American Sign Language
Dr. John Covell
Senior Instructor of American Sign Language
Office: Dwire 268
Phone: 255-4051
Email: jcovell@uccs.edu
Kenneth Eurek, MA
Lecturer of American Sign Language
Office: Dwire 268
Phone: 255-4051
Email: keurek@aol.com
French
Dr. Teresa Meadows
Chair, Department of Languages and Cultures
Associate Professor of French and Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Dwire 247A, Columbine 2010
Phone: 255-4132, 255-4049
Email: tmeadows@uccs.edu
Suzanne Cook, MS
Senior Instructor of French
Office: Dwire 247G
Telephone: 255-3102
Email: scook2@uccs.edu
Gail Kozhevnikov
Lecturer of French
Office: Dwire 246
Email: gail.kozhevnikov@asd20.org
Amy Cornish
Lecturer of French
Office: Dwire 247B
Email: amy.cornish@ppcc.edu
German
Dr. Robert von Dassanowsky
Professor of German and Film Studies
Director, Film Studies
Office: Dwire 247B
Phone: 255-3562
Email: rvondass@uccs.edu
Dr. Donna Moraco
Director Language Center
Assistant Professor of German, Attendant Rank
Office: Dwire 265
Phone: 255-3691
Email: dmoraco@uccs.edu
Andrea Brehm, MA
Instructor of German and French
Office: Dwire 248
Phone: 255-3188
Email: abrehm@uccs.edu
Ancient Greek and Latin
Mary France Smith, MA
Lecturer of Ancient Greek, Latin
Office: Dwire 246
Phone: 255-3524
Email: mfrance@uccs.edu
Japanese
Rieko McAdams, MA
Instructor of Japanese
Office: Dwire 248
Phone: 255-3188
Email: rmcadams@uccs.edu
Russian
Pavel Kozhevnikov
Lecturer in Russian
Email: pkozhevn@uccs.edu
Spanish
Dr. Edgar Cota Torres
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 247E
Phone: 255-3817
Email: ecota@uccs.edu
Dr. Fernando Feliu-Moggi
Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 247C
Phone: 255-3537
Email: ffeliumo@uccs.edu
Dr. Maria Sergia Steen
Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 247D
Phone: 255-3619
Email: msteen@uccs.edu
Dr. Ines Dolz-Blackburn
Professor Emerita of Spanish
Email: iblackburn@me.com
Carmen Frank, MS
Senior Instructor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 247G
Phone: 255-3102
Email: cfrank3@uccs.edu
Blanca Glisson-Rodridguez, MA
Senior Instructor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 251
Phone: 255-3762
Email: bglisson@uccs.edu
Maria José Goñi, MA
Senior Instructor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 251
Phone: 255-3762
Email: mgoni@uccs.edu
Dr. Douglas McKay
Professor Emeritus of Spanish
Email: mckdoug36@hotmail.com
Dr. John C. Miller
Professor Emeritus of Spanish
Email: millerjc000@msn.com
Dr. Margaret E. Mistry
Senior Instructor of Spanish
TEP Foreign Language Supervisor
Office: Dwire 253
Phone: 255-3085
Email: mmistry@uccs.edu
Maura Rainey, MA, CPhil
Senior Instructor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 253
Phone: 255-3085
Email: mrainey@uccs.edu