Save the  Date

Unstoppable Women's Luncheon

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

UCCS Campus


 Nancy Lewis

2014 Unstoppable Woman!

 Nancy Lewis photo

Former Unstoppable Women
2013 - Margot Lane
2012 - Sharon Berthrong
2011 - Mary Osborne
2010 - Mary Lou Makepeace
2009 - Karen Possehl
2008 - Barbara Yalich
2007 - Mary Mashburn
2006 - Mary Ellen McNally
2005 - Kathy Loo
Karen Possehl Speaking at 2012 Luncheon    Table top at 2012 Luncheon
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. – Eleanor Roosevelt
100% of the net proceeds go to Karen Possehl Women's Endowment at the CU Foundation.


Special thanks to our 2012 Luncheon Sponsors:

Ent Logo and Link
       Qualtek Q-munity           Winlsow BMW Logo
Special thanks to our Media Sponsors:
 Gazette Logo and Link           KOAA Logo and Link
 Event Photos Courtesy ©2013 Tom Kimmell |    
Unstoppable Women and Scholars Photos Courtesy ©2013 Blue Fox Photography |