Members

Jerry Wilson
Director, IT Services
jwilson@uccs.edu
     David Anderson
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Senior Faculty Associate for IT
danderso@uccs.edu
 
       
Name   College/Department email
Kathy Andrus Multimedia Specialist, Faculty Resource Center kandrus@uccs.edu
Peggy Beranek Associate Professor, College of Business pberanek@uccs.edu
Cindy Brown   Administrative Assistant, COE Extended Studies cbrown@uccs.edu
Vicki Brownrigg Assistant Professor, Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences vbrownri@uccs.edu
Radu Cascaval   Assistant Professor, Mathematics rcascava@uccs.edu
Ed Chow   Professor, Computer Science chow@cs.uccs.edu
Benjamin Cornella IT Program Manager, College of Business bcornel2@uccs.edu
Jackie Crouch   Technology Coordinator, Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences jcrouch@uccs.edu
Tabatha Farney   Assistant Professor, Library tfarney@uccs.edu
Jeff Foster   Multimedia Marketing Coordinator, University Advancement jfoster2@uccs.edu
Adam Greenbrier   IT Technician, Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences ateter@uccs.edu
Drew Hitchcock   IT Professional II, Financial Aid/Student Employment ahitchco@uccs.edu
Alex Ilyasova   Director, Professional Writing Program kilyasov@uccs.edu
Jan Kemper   IT Professional III, Admissions and Records jkemper@uccs.edu
Mark Malone   Professor, Curriculum and Instruction mmalone@uccs.edu
Kirk Moore   Web Services Manager, Information Technology kirk.moore@uccs.edu
Megan Moyles Speaker of the House Pro-Tempore, Student Government Association mmoyles@uccs.edu
Tracy Parks   Educational Technologist, College of Business tparks@uccs.edu
Steve Perucca   IT Professional I, Student Financial Services sperucca@uccs.edu
Jerry Phillips   Director, Science Center jphillip@uccs.edu
Venkat Reddy   Dean, College of Business vreddy@uccs.edu
Rick Rowcotsky   IT Professional II, Financial Aid/Student Employment rrowcots@uccs.edu
Adam Shelton   Web and Technology Service Manager, College of Business ashelton@uccs.edu
Morgan Shepherd   Professor, College of Business mshepher@uccs.edu
Karen Short   Assistant to the Dean, Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences kshort@uccs.edu
Jeroen Soeurt Technical Specialist, Office of the Registrar jsoeurt@uccs.edu
Jeff Spicher   Senior Clinical Instructor, Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences jspiche2@uccs.edu
Sharon Stevens   Online Teaching Coordinator, Faculty Resource Center sstevens@uccs.edu
Scott Switzer   Technology Director, College of Education sswitzer@uccs.edu
Donald Tharp Educational Technologist, School of Public Affairs dtharp2@uccs.edu
Regina Winters   Senior Instructor, School of Public Affairs rwinters@uccs.edu