UCCS 50th Anniversary
Discovering Place Event Schedule 2015
SEPTEMBER
Thursday, Sept 10 - Main House
Friday, Sept 11 - Solarium
Saturday, Sept 12 - Solarium
Sunday, Sept 13 - All
7:00pm - 10:00pm
4:30pm - 7:00pm 
7:30am - 10:00am
1:00pm - 4:00pm
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Lecture
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Arts & Crafts
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Hike and Coffee
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Docent Tours
OCTOBER
Thursday, Oct 8 - Main House
Friday, Oct 9 - Solarium
Saturday, Oct 10 - Solarium
Sunday, Oct 11 - All
7:00pm - 10:00pm
4:30pm - 7:00pm
7:30am - 10:00am
1:00pm - 4:00pm
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Lecture 
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Arts & Crafts 
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Hike and Coffee 
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Docent Tours
NOVEMBER
Thursday, Nov 12 - Main House
Friday, Nov 13 - Solarium
Saturday, Nov 14 - Solarium
Sunday, Nov 15 - All
7:00pm - 10:00pm
4:30pm - 7:00pm
7:30am - 10:00am
1:00pm - 4:00pm
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Lecture 
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Arts & Crafts 
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Hike and Coffee 
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Docent Tours
DECEMBER
Thursday, Dec 10 - Main House
Friday, Dec 11 - Solarium
Saturday, Dec 12 - Solarium
Sunday, Dec 13 - All
7:00pm - 10:00pm
4:30pm - 7:00pm
7:30am - 10:00am
1:00pm - 4:00pm
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Lecture 
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Arts & Crafts 
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Hike and Coffee 
UCCS 50th Anniversary Field Guide Event: Docent Tours