UCCS 50th Anniversary
Discovering Place Event Schedule 2015
APRIL
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
7 - 9pm
4:30 - 7pm
6 - 9:30am
7:30 - 9:30pm
1 - 4pm
Birds of America, lecture and reception  
Arts and Crafts  
Bird Watching
Peak Frequency Concert
Docent Tours
MAY
Thursday, May 7
Friday, May 8
Saturday, May 9
7 - 9pm
4:30 - 7pm
8 - 10:30am
Wildlife + Natural History, lecture and reception 
Arts and Crafts
Hike
SEPTEMBER
Thursday, September 10
Friday, September 11
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, September 12
Sunday, September 13
7 - 9pm
4:30 - 7pm 
8 - 10:30am
7:30 - 9:30pm
1 - 4pm
Landscape and History, lecture and reception
Arts and Crafts
Photography Workshop
Landscape Concert
Docent Tours
OCTOBER
Thursday, October 8
Friday, October 9
Saturday, October 10
Sunday, October 11
7 - 9pm
4:30 - 7pm
7:30 - 9:30pm
1 - 4pm
Writing Place, lecture and reception
Arts and Crafts
Poetry Workshop
Docent Tours
NOVEMBER
Thursday, November 12
Friday, November 13
Saturday, November 14
Sunday, November 15
7 - 9pm
4:30 - 7pm
7:30 - 9:30pm
1 - 4pm
Future Place, lecture and reception
Arts and Crafts
Guitar Concert
Docent Tours