Program Faculty

Graduate Programs Program Faculty
Contact
Applied Geography (MA)
Dr. Emily Skop-Vogt eskop@uccs.edu / 719-255-3789
Applied Mathematics (MS) / Applied Science: Mathematics (PhD) / Mathematics (MSc)

Dr. Sarbarish Chakravarty

schakrav@uccs.edu / 719-255-3549

Applied Science: Physics (PhD) / Physics (MSc)

Dr. Karen Livesey

klivesey@uccs.edu  / 719-255-5116

Biology: All Options (MSc)
Dr. Sandy Berry-Lowe sberrylo@uccs.edu / 719-255-3527
Chemistry (MSc)
Dr. Allen Schoffstall amschoff@uccs.edu / 719-255-3163
Communication (MA) Dr. Sherry Morreale smorreal@uccs.edu / 719-255-4115
Computer Science (MS) Dr. R. Lewis rlewis5@uccs.edu / 719-255-3149
Computer Science: Games & Media Integration (MS)
 Dr. S.K. Semwal ssemwal@uccs.edu / 719-255-3545
Counseling & Human Services: Clinical Mental Health / School Counseling (MA) Dr. Joe Wehrman jwehrman@uccs.edu / 719-255-3615
Counseling & Human Services: Air Force Officer Command
James Saunders jsaunde3@uccs.edu / 719-255-4162
Criminal Justice (MCJ) Dr. Katie Kaukinen catherine.kaukinen@uccs.edu / 719-255-3033
Curriculum & Instruction: General, Licensures, and Reading (MA) Dr. Leslie Grant lgrant@uccs.edu / 719-255-4098
Curriculum & Instruction: Science Teaching or Space Studies/Science Teaching (MSc) Dr. Mark Malone mmalone@uccs.edu / 719-255-4094
Engineering Management / Energy Engineering / Space Operations / Systems Engineering (ME) Dr. William Daughton wdaughto@uccs.edu / 719-255-3140
Engineering: Computer Science (PhD) Dr. Terry Boult tboult@uccs.edu / 719-255-3510
Engineering: Electrical Engineering (MS) (PhD) Dr. T.S. Kalkur tkalkur@uccs.edu / 719-255-3147
Engineering: Information Assurance (ME) Dr. Edward Chow cchow@uccs.edu / 719-255-3110
Engineering: Security (PhD) Dr. Edward Chow cchow@uccs.edu / 719-255-3110
Engineering: Software Engineering (ME) Dr. Kristen Walcott-Justice kjustice@uccs.edu 719-255-3670
Health Promotion (MSc) Dr. Tim Behrens tbehrens@uccs.edu / 719-255-4664
History (MA)

Dr. Christina Jimenez

cjimenez@uccs.edu / 719-255-4076

Leadership: All Options (MA) Dr. Sylvia Martinez smartin2@uccs.edu / 719-255-4537
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering (PhD) / Mechanical Engineering (MS) Dr. Steve Tragesser stragess@uccs.edu / 719-255-3353
Nursing: (DNP) (MSN) Dr. Amy Silva-Smith asilvasm@uccs.edu / 719-255-4490
Psychology: Psychological Science (MA) Dr. Edith Greene egreene@uccs.edu / 719-255-4147
Psychology: Clinical (MA) (PhD) Dr. Molly Maxfield mmaxfiel@uccs.edu / 719-255-3778
Public Administration (MPA) Dr. Terry Schwartz tschwart@uccs.edu / 719-255-4047
Sociology (MA) Dr. Edwardo Portillos eportill@uccs.edu / 719-255-4143
Special Education (MA) Dr. Christi Kasa chendri3@uccs.edu / 719-255-4581
Sports Medicine: Athletic Training (MSc) Dr. Craig Elder celder@uccs.edu / 719-255-5157
Sports Medicine: Strength & Conditioning (MSc) Dr. Craig Elder celder@uccs.edu / 719-255-5157
Sports Nutrition (MSc) Dr. Margaret Harris mharris5@uccs.edu / 719-255-4558
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Wordpress Pinterest