Program Faculty

Graduate Programs Program Faculty
Contact
Applied Geography (MA)
Dr. Emily Skop-Vogt eskop@uccs.edu / 719-255-3789
Applied Mathematics (MS) / Applied Science: Mathematics (PhD) / Mathematics (MSc)

Dr. Sarbarish Chakravarty

schakrav@uccs.edu / 719-255-3549

Applied Science: Physics (PhD) / Physics (MSc)

Dr. Tom Christensen

Dr. Bob Camley

Dr. James Burkhart

tchriste@uccs.edu / 719-255-3063

rcamley@uccs.edu / 719-255-3512

jburkhar@uccs.edu / 719-255-3214

Biology: All Options (MSc)
Dr. Sandy Berry-Lowe sberrylo@uccs.edu / 719-255-3527
Chemistry (MSc)
Dr. Allen Schoffstall amschoff@uccs.edu / 719-255-3163
Communication (MA) Dr. Sherry Morreale smorreal@uccs.edu / 719-255-4115
Computer Science (MS) Dr. R. Lewis rlewis5@uccs.edu / 719-255-3149
Computer Science: Games & Media Integration (MS)
 Dr. S.K. Semwal ssemwal@uccs.edu / 719-255-3545
Counseling & Human Services: Clinical Mental Health / School Counseling (MA) Dr. Juliane Field jfield@uccs.edu / 719-255-5415
Counseling & Human Services: Air Force Officer Command
Dr. David Fenell dfenell@uccs.edu / 719-255-4096
Criminal Justice (MPA) Dr. Katie Kaukinen catherine.kaukinen@uccs.edu / 719-255-3033
Curriculum & Instruction: General, Licensures, and Reading (MA) Dr. Leslie Grant lgrant@uccs.edu / 719-255-4098
Curriculum & Instruction: Science Teaching or Space Studies/Science Teaching (MSc) Dr. Mark Malone mmalone@uccs.edu / 719-255-4094
Engineering Management / Energy Engineering / Space Operations / Systems Engineering (ME) Dr. William Daughton wdaughto@uccs.edu / 719-255-3140
Engineering: Computer Science (PhD) Dr. Terry Boult tboult@uccs.edu / 719-255-3510
Engineering: Electrical Engineering (MS) (PhD) Dr. T.S. Kalkur tkalkur@uccs.edu / 719-255-3147
Engineering: Information Assurance (ME) Dr. Edward Chow cchow@uccs.edu / 719-255-3110
Engineering: Security (PhD) Dr. Joe Zhou xzhou@uccs.edu / 719-255-3493
Engineering: Software Engineering (ME) Dr. Kristen Walcott-Justice kjustice@uccs.edu 719-255-3670
Health Promotion (MSc) Dr. Cheryl Kelly ckelly6@uccs.edu / 719-255-4466
History (MA)

Dr. Christina Jimenez

cjimenez@uccs.edu / 719-255-4076

Leadership: All Options (MA) Dr. Sylvia Martinez smartin2@uccs.edu / 719-255-4537
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering (PhD) / Mechanical Engineering (MS) Dr. Steve Tragesser stragess@uccs.edu / 719-255-3353
Nursing: (DNP) (MSN) Dr. Amy Silva-Smith asilvasm@uccs.edu / 719-255-4490
Psychology: Psychological Science (MA) Dr. Michael Kisley mkisley@uccs.edu / 719-255-4177
Psychology: Clinical (MA) (PhD) Dr. Dan Segal dsegal@uccs.edu / 719-255-4176
Public Administration (MPA) Dr. Terry Schwartz tschwart@uccs.edu / 719-255-4047
Sociology (MA) Dr. Edwardo Portillos eportill@uccs.edu / 719-255-4143
Special Education (MA) Dr. Christi Kasa chendri3@uccs.edu / 719-255-4581
Sports Medicine: Athletic Training (MSc) Dr. Amanda Elder aelder@uccs.edu / 719-255-4315
Sports Medicine: Strength & Conditioning (MSc) Dr. Craig Elder celder@uccs.edu / 719-255-5157
Sports Nutrition (MSc) Dr. Margaret Harris mharris5@uccs.edu / 719-255-4558
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Wordpress Pinterest