Skip to Page Content

INFOAdvisory Board

GOCA staff works closely with an advisory board comprised of representatives from the University and the community at large. If you are interested in joining the board, please email us with a brief description of yourself and why you'd like to work with GOCA. Boardmembers serve two consecutive two-year terms and work to increase awareness of the galleries throughout the Pikes Peak Region and on fundraising efforts.

Nethery Wylie


Joy Armstrong
Tim Boddington
Ron Brasch
Ellen Elliot, Vice-Chair
Ayanna Martinez
Wendy Mike
Sean O'Meallie
Wayne Smisek

VAPA Faculty Representative
Matt Barton, Professor of Visual Art, UCCS

Ex-Officio Board Members
Peter Braza, Dean, Letters, Arts and Sciences at UCCS
Karin Larkin, Campus Arts Coordinator, UCCS
Suzanne MacAulay, Chair, Visual and Performing Arts, UCCS