Graduate Students

View

Fall 2013

Shiloh Benton
Interests: Sustainable Range Management Practices
Advisor: Tom Huber
Email: sbenton2@uccs.edu

Ryan Bouton
Interests: GIS, Hydrology
Advisor: TBD
Email: bouton1769@yahoo.com

Eric Fries
Interests: The Cyclist's GeoWeb
Advisor: Paddington Hodza
Email: efries@uccs.edu

Melissa Greenleaf
Interests: Food Inequality, Social Geography
Advisor: Emily Skop
Email: mgreenle@uccs.edu

Brock Kilgore
Interests: The Historical Geography of Bus Route #9
Advisor: John Harner
Email: bkilgore@uccs.edu

Dustin Knaus
Interests: GIS, Homeland Security
Advisor: TBA
Email: dustin.knaus@us.army.mil

Kami McFall
Interests: Sustainability, Waste Management
Advisor: TBA
Email: kmcfall@uccs.edu

Wyatt Norris
Interests: Biogeography, GIS
Advisor: TBA
Email: wnorris@uccs.edu

Judith Rice-Jones
Interests: Conservation of the Heller Estate at UCCS
Advisor: Steve Jennings
Email: jricejon@uccs.edu

David Sturgis
Interests: Emergency Responder's Field Communications
Advisor: Paddington Hodza
Email: dsturgis@uccs.edu

Jeremy Tredway
Interests: Watershed Restoration
Advisor: David Havlick
Email: jtredway@uccs.edu

Ivan Valles
Interests: Irrigated Agriculture Efficiency
Advisor: Curt Holder
Email: ivalles@uccs.edu