Interactive Workshops

Study Smarter, Not Harder

Thurs. Sept. 4, 12:15pm to 1:15pm @ UC 122

Tues. Sept. 9, 9:25am to 10:25am@ UC 124
Mon. Sept. 15, 1:40pm to 2:40pm @ UC 124
Weds. Sept. 24, 5:30pm to 6:30pm @ UC 124
Fri. Oct. 3, 3:05pm to 4:05pm @ UC 124
Mon. Oct. 6, 3:05pm to 4:05pm @ UC 124
Thurs. Oct. 9, 10:40am to 11:40am @ UC 124
Weds. Oct. 15, 12:!5pm to 1:15pm @ UC 124
Thurs. Oct. 16, 5:30pm to 6:30pm @ UC 124
Getting Involved on Campus

Thurs. Aug. 28, 11:00am to 12:00pm @ UC 124

Thurs. Aug. 28, 3:30pm to 4:30pm @ UC 124
Organizational Skills

Fri. Sept. 5, 1:00pm to 2:00pm @ UC 124
Weds. Sept. 10, 4:00pm to 5:00pm @ UC 124
Fri. Oct. 17, 10:00am to 11:00am @ UC 124
Note Taking Techniques

Mon. Sept. 8, 2:30pm to 3:30pm @ UC 124
Thurs. Sept. 11, 9:30am to 10:30am @ UC 124
Tues. Oct. 14, 11:00am to 12:00pm @ UC 124
What's Your Learning Style?

Weds. Sept. 17, 11:00am to 12:00pm @ UC 124

Thurs. Sept. 18, 2:00pm to 3:00pm @ UC 124
Mon. Oct. 13, 11:00am to 12:00pm @ UC 124
Setting SMART Goals

Tues. Sept. 23, 2:00pm to 3:00pm @ UC 124
Fri. Sept. 26, 11:00am to 12:00pm @ UC 124
Thurs. Oct. 16, 1:00pm to 2:00pm @ UC 124
Test Taking Tips

Mon. Sept. 22, 3:30pm to 4:30pm @ UC 124
Thurs. Sept. 25, 11:00am to 12:00pm @ UC 124