FACILITIES STAFF

Gary Reynolds Gary Reynolds

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration
Campus Services Building 212
(719) 255-3474
greynold@uccs.edu

Carolyn Fox Carolyn Fox

University Architect
Campus Services Building 213
(719) 255-3588
cfox3@uccs.edu

Rhea Taylor Rhea Taylor

Executive Assistant/Business Manager
Campus Services Building 211
(719) 255-3505
rtaylor@uccs.edu

Phillip Gallegos Phillip Gallegos

Office Assistant - Planning and Construction
Campus Services Building 210
(719) 255-3155
pgallego@uccs.edu

Donah GrassmanDonah Grassman

Administrative Assistant - Planning and Construction
(Permanent Part-time)
Campus Services Building 215
(719) 255-8356
dgrassma@uccs.edu
Mariness Falcon Mariness Falcon

GIS/CIFM Administrator
Campus Services Building 215A
(719) 255-3073
mfalcon@uccs.edu

Stan Rovira Stan Rovira

Project Manager - Construction
Campus Services Building 238
(719) 255-3935
srovira@uccs.edu

Charles Cummings Charles Cummings

Project Manager - Construction
Campus Services Building 209
(719) 255-4159
ccummin2@uccs.edu

Brad Johnson Brad Johnson

Project Manager - Construction
Campus Services Building 239
(719) 255-3509
bjohnso6@uccs.edu

Rob Dougherty Rob Dougherty

Director - Physical Plant
Campus Services Building 206
(719) 255-3352
rdougher@uccs.edu

Jeff Reed Jeff Reed

Associate Director - Physical Plant
Campus Services Building 209
(719) 255-3547
jreed5@uccs.edu

Jim Muniz Jim Muniz

Physical Plant / Support Services Manager
Campus Services Building 208
(719) 255-3714
jmuniz@uccs.edu

Deanna Ely Deanna Ely

Administrative Services
Campus Services Building 203
(719) 255-3313
dely@uccs.edu

Kristy Hignite  Kristy Hignite

Administrative Services
Campus Services Building 203
(719) 255-3090
khignite@uccs.edu

David Shurtleff  David Shurtleff

Electrical Supervisor
Campus Services Building 219
(719) 255-3366
dshurtle@uccs.edu

Marcus Davis Marcus Davis

HVAC/Plumbing Supervisor
Campus Services Building 221
(719) 255-3599
mdavis2@uccs.edu

Rick LandisRick Landis

Maintenance Supervisor
Campus Services Building 221
(719) 255-4451
rlandis2@uccs.edu


Angie Townsend Angie Townsend

Custodial Section Supervisor
Campus Services Building 117
(719) 255-3117
atownse4@uccs.edu

Rob McGann Rob McGann

Outdoor Services Interim Supervisor
Campus Services Building 104
(719) 255-3092
rmcgann@uccs.edu