Awards Home

UCCS Faculty Awards


AY 2012/2013 Award Winners!
Faculty Award for Excellence in Research Gregory Plett
Innovations in Teaching with Technology Award Zek Valkyrie
Outstanding Teacher Award Rebecca Webb
Outstanding Instructor Award Kyle Webb
Chancellor's Award Daniel Segal


Previous Award Winners

UCCS Faculty Awards web pages maintained by David Anderson, Chair of the Faculty Awards Committee