Faculty

A. Paul Ballantyne Emeritus Professor of Economics
John Brock Director, Center of Economic Education
214 Academic Office Building
(719) 255-4033
jbrock@uccs.edu
Joseph Craig Assistant Professor of Economics
211 Academic Office Building
(719) 255-4002
jcraig2@uccs.edu
Dale DeBoer Chair, Department of Economics
Associate Professor of Economics
207 Academic Office Building
(719) 255-4032
ddeboer@uccs.edu
Website
Dan Driscoll Lecturer
212 Academic Office Building
(719) 255-8119
Larry Eubanks Associate Professor of Economics
208 Academic Office Building
(719) 255-4003
prfeubanks@aol.com
Daphne Greenwood Professor of Economics
Director, Colorado Center for Policy Studies
205 Academic Office Building
dgreenwo@uccs.edu
Website
Edward Hoang Assistant Professor of Economics
206 Academic Office Building
(719) 255-3819
ehoang@uccs.edu
Mike Lucchesi Instructor
212 Academic Office Building
(719) 255-8119
Michael.Lucchesi@usafa.edu
David Mullin Instructor
209 Academic Office Building
(719) 255-8117
rmullin@uccs.edu
Patricia Shaffer Senior Instructor
221 Academic Office Building
(719) 255-4021
pshaffer@uccs.edu
Tim Tregarthen Emeritus Professor of Economics