Faculty

A. Paul Ballantyne Emeritus Professor of Economics
John Brock Director, Center of Economic Education
259 Dwire Hall
(719) 255-4033
jbrock@uccs.edu
Joseph Craig Assistant Professor of Economics
257 Dwire Hall
(719) 255-4002
jcraig2@uccs.edu
Dale DeBoer Chair, Department of Economics
Associate Professor of Economics
263 Dwire Hall
(719) 255-4032
ddeboer@uccs.edu
Website
Dan Driscoll Lecturer
246 Dwire Hall
Larry Eubanks Associate Professor of Economics
261 Dwire Hall
(719) 255-4003
prfeubanks@aol.com
Daphne Greenwood Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Colorado Policy Studies
255 Dwire Hall
dgreenwo@uccs.edu
Website
Edward Hoang Assistant Professor of Economics
267 Dwire Hall
(719) 255-3819
ehoang@uccs.edu
Mike Lucchesi Instructor
256 Dwire Hall
(719) 255-4021
Michael.Lucchesi@usafa.edu
David Mullin Instructor
246 Dwire Hall
dmullin@uccs.edu
Patricia Shaffer Senior Instructor
256 Dwire Hall
(719) 255-4021
pshaffer@uccs.edu
Tim Tregarthen Emeritus Professor of Economics