Computer Science Directory

Dr. Xiaobo "Joe" Zhou

Dr. Xiabo
Department Chair
Professor

ENGR 199 719.255.3493
xzhou@uccs.edu

Website

Dr. Terrance Boult

Dr. Terrance Boult
EL Pomar Professor

ENGR 174 719.255.3510
tboult@vast.uccs.edu

Website

Al Brouillette

Al Brouillette
Instructor

ENGR 246 719.255.3332
abrouill@uccs.edu

Pam Carter

Pam Carter
Senior Instructor

ENGR 192 719.255.3535
pcarter3@uccs.edu

Dr. Tim Chamillard

Dr. Tim Chamillard
Associate Professor

ENGR 182
719.255.3150
achamill@uccs.edu

Website

Dr. C. Edward Chow

Dr. C. Edward Chow
Professor

ENGR 186
719.255.3110
cchow@uccs.edu

Website

Dr. Jugal Kalita

Dr. Jugal Kalita
Professor

ENGR 178
719.255.3432
jkalita@uccs.edu

Website

Dr. Rory Lewis

Dr. Rory Lewis
Assistant Professor

ENGR 188
719.255.3149
rlewis5@uccs.edu

Website

Dr. Jia Rao

Jia Rao
Assistant Professor

ENGR 184
719.255.3062
jrao@uccs.edu

Website

Patricia Rea

Patricia Rea
Program Assistant II

ENGR 199 719.255.3544
prea@uccs.edu

Dr. Sudhanshu Semwal

Dr. Sudhanshu Semwal
Professor

ENGR 180 719.255.3545
ssemwal@uccs.edu

Website

Dr. Kristen Walcott-Justice

Dr. Kristen Walcott-Justice
Assistant Professor

ENGR 192 719.255.3670
kjustice@uccs.edu

Website

Dana Wortman

Dana Wortman
Senior Instructor

ENGR 190
719.255.5158
dwortman@uccs.edu

Dr. Qing Yi

Dr. Quing Yi
Associate Professor

ENGR 176
719.255.3066
qyi@uccs.edu

Website

Dr. Chuan Yue

Dr. Chuan Yue
Assistant Professor

ENGR 194
719.255.5155
cyue@uccs.edu

Website

Emeritus

Dr. Marijke Augusteijn

Dr. Marijke Augusteijn
Professor Emeritus

ENGR 243 719.255.3142
mauguste@uccs.edu

Dr. Lewis Pinson

Dr. Lewis Pinson
Associate Professor Emeritus


lpinson@uccs.edu

Website

Dr. Robert Sebesta

Dr. Robert Sebesta
Associate Professor Emeritus

rsebest2@uccs.edu

Dr. Charles Shub

Dr. Charles Shub
Professor

ENGR 243
719.255.3492
cdash@uccs.edu

Website

Dr. Richard S. Wiener

Dr. Richard S. Wiener
Associate Professor Emeritus

rwiener@uccs.edu

Lecturers and Graduate Teaching Assistants

Cheryl Schlittler

Cheryl Schlittler
Lecturer

ENGR 283
719.255.3010
cschlitt@uccs.edu