All Campus Recreation facilities are closing at 8pm on Thursday, December 11th for our annual student employee holiday party. Thank you for your support!

Campus Recreation

Intamurals

Contact Us

Rec Center Main Phone Line: 719.255.7515

Fax: 719.255.7514

Campus Recreation Staff

Director of Campus Recreation

Matt Gaden - 719.255.3463 - mgaden@uccs.edu

Associate Director

Aquatics & Fitness - Annette Biggs - 719-255-7519 - abiggs@uccs.edu

Manager of Informal Recreation

- K.B. Lindsey - 719.255.7512 -blindsey@uccs.edu

Manager of Intramurals, Outdoor Recreation, and Club Sports

- Daniel Bowan - 719.255.3429 dbowan@uccs.edu

Coordinator of Intramurals, and Club Sports

Mallory Price - 719.255.7513 -mprice@uccs.edu

Administrative Assistant

Casi Frazier - 719.255.7511 pfrazier@uccs.edu

Trails Coordinator

Andrea Hassler - 719.255.7508 - ahassler@uccs.edu

 
feedback