COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT LECTURERS
 

MJ (Majid) Arjomandi

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: marjoman@uccs.edu


Carrie Arnold

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: carnold3@uccs.edu


Jennie Baumback

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: jbaumbac@uccs.edu


Kevin Beechwood

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: kbeechwoo@uccs.edu

 

Josephine Benavidez

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: jbenavid@uccs.edu


Aaron DePry

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: adepry@uccs.edu


Garrett Gatlin

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: ggatlin@uccs.edu


Amy Hill

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: amy.hill@uccs.edu


Marcie Hureau

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: mhureau@uccs.edu

 

Saundra Josephs

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: sjosephs@uccs.edu


Corleea Keeney

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: ckeeney@uccs.edu


Lindsey McCormick

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: lmccormi@uccs.edu


Anthony Mitchell

Lecturer  

Contact Info
Email Address: amitchell@uccs.edu


Matt Morgan

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: mmorgan4@uccs.edu


Cathryn Supplee

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: csupplee@uccs.edu


Trip Uhalt

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: tuhalt@uccs.edu


Todd Waters

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: twaters@uccs.edu