COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT LECTURERS
 

Carrie Arnold

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: carnold3@uccs.edu


Kevin Beechwood

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: kbeechwoo@uccs.edu

 

Josephine Benavidez

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: jbenavid@uccs.edu


Amy Hill

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: amy.hill@uccs.edu


Marcie Hureau

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: mhureau@uccs.edu


Angela Ibrahim

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: aibrahi2@uccs.edu

 

Saundra Josephs

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: sjosephs@uccs.edu


Corleea Keeney

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: ckeeney@uccs.edu


Kristi Kremers

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: kkremers@uccs.edu


Coral Laski

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: claski@uccs.edu


Lindsey McCormick

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: lmccormi@uccs.edu


Matt Morgan

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: mmorgan4@uccs.edu


Cathryn Supplee

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: csupplee@uccs.edu


Trip Uhalt

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: tuhalt@uccs.edu


Todd Waters

Lecturer

Contact Info
Email Address: twaters@uccs.edu