College of Education

Staff and Administration

The following list includes core administration and staff employees for the UCCS College of Education.

Patricia Abila

Patricia Abila

COE Fiscal Administrator

719-255-4111
pabila@uccs.edu
Cindy Brown

Cindy Brown

COE Technology Coordinator

719-255-4344
cbrown@uccs.edu
Mary Hurless

Mary Hurless

Faculty Liaison and Human Resource Specialist

719-255-3720
mhurless@uccs.edu
Julie Jardon

Julie Jardon

Academic Specialist

719-255-4996
jjardon@uccs.edu
Peggy Laney

Peggy Laney

Faculty Liaison and Technical Writer

719-255-3927
planey@uccs.edu
Cindy Zomchek

Cindy Zomchek

Director of Field Experience and Community Outreach

719-255-4997
czomchek@uccs.edu
 
feedback