College of Education

COE Faculty & Staff Recipients of Campus Awards

July 1, 2010

The College of Education and the Department of Curriculum & Instruction are pleased to announce six awards received by faculty & students from the College as well as by faculty from the University.

These COE awards are: Tim Callahan, Outstanding Instructor; Leslie Grant, Outstanding Teacher; Catherine Kelly, Outstanding Service; Brooke Burawski, Outstanding TELP Student; and Stephen Arvidson, Outstanding C&I Graduate Student (science education).

Congratulations to Linda Button, who received the award for Outstanding UCCS Instructor of the Year.