Chancellor's Office Team

 Receptionist
719.255.3436

Andrea Cordova
Office Manager 
719.255.3056
andrea.cordova@uccs.edu

Brenda Bonn
Executive Assistant
719.255.3317
bbonn@uccs.edu

Jennifer George
Associate University Counsel
719-255-3820
jennifer.george@uccs.edu

Julie Papa
 Associate University Counsel
719.255.3820
julie.papa@uccs.edu

Nina Gomez
Ombudsperson
719.255.3210
agomez@uccs.edu

Kathy Griffith
Senior Project Specialist
719.255.3119
kathy.griffith@uccs.edu