Contact Us

Rec Center Main Phone Line: 719.255.7515

Fax: 719.255.7514

Campus Recreation Staff

Director of Campus Recreation - Currently Vacant

Associate Director - Facilities and Operations - Matt Gaden - 719.255.3463 - mgaden@uccs.edu

Associate Director - Aquatics & Fitness - Annette Biggs - 719-255-7519 - abiggs@uccs.edu 

Manager of Facilities and Informal Recreation - K.B. Lindsey - 719.255.7512 - blindsey@uccs.edu

Coordinator of Intramurals and Club Sports - Mallory Price - 719.255.7513 -  mprice@uccs.edu

Trails Coordinator - Andrea Hassler - 719.255.7508 - ahassler@uccs.edu

Administrative Assistant - Casi Frazier - 719.255.7511 - pfrazier@uccs.edu

Stay Connected 
FacebookTwitterYoutube