Campus Recreation

Club Sports

Club Sports Directory

Club Name

Position

Name

Contact Information

Baseball President Cameron Dietz cdietz@uccs.edu
  Vice President Kurt Bathelt kbathelt@uccs.edu
Equestrian President Hannah Mientka hmientka@uccs.edu
Ice Hockey President Kyle Lee klee3@uccs.edu
Vice President Zack Bertrand milehighgolfer@hotmail.com
Inline Hockey President Leland Scott lscott2@uccs.edu
Vice President Tyler Blake tblake@uccs.edu
Lacrosse President Trenton Turner tturner3@uccs.edu
Vice President River Johnson rjohns18@uccs.edu
Rugby, Men's President Austen Jones ajones19@uccs.edu
  Vice President Conner Maikranz cmaikran@uccs.edu
Rugby, Women's President Mia Pino mpino@uccs.edu
  Co-President Serah Crumley scrumley@uccs.edu
Soccer, Men's President Isaac Herold iherolds@gmail.com
  Vice President Lucas Mendez lmendez@uccs.edu
Soccer, Women's President Nicole Molnar nmolnar@uccs.edu
  Vice President Ellie Edstrom eedstrom@uccs.edu
Tennis President Max Kaiser mkaiser@uccs.edu
  Vice President Evan Cowles ecowles@uccs.edu
Wrestling, Men's President Kyle Jackson kjackson@uccs.edu
  Vice President Jordan O'Neal joneal2@uccs.edu
Wrestling, Women's President Jennifer Page jpage3@uccs.edu
Ultimate Frisbee President Lucas Wankum lwankum@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Women's President Meghan McGee Mmcgee2@uccs.edu
Vice President Kimmie Beach Kbeach2@uccs.edu
 
Feedback