Campus Recreation

Club Sports

Club Sports Directory

Club Name

Position

Name

Contact Information

Baseball President Cameron Dietz cdietz@uccs.edu
  Vice President Cody Hartman chartma2@uccs.edu
Equestrian President Hannah Mientka hmientka@uccs.edu
Vice President Haley Matteson hmatteso@uccs.edu
Ice Hockey President Kyle Lee klee3@uccs.edu
Vice President Zack Bertrand zbertranuccs.edu
Inline Hockey President Conner Curtis ccurtis3@uccs.edu
Vice President William Buckley wbuckley@uccs.edu
Lacrosse President River Johnson rjohns18@uccs.edu
Rugby, Men's President Austen Jones ajones19@uccs.edu
  Vice President Stuart Jackson sjackson@uccs.edu
Rugby, Women's President Lizzie East eeast@uccs.edu
  Co-President Serah Crumley scrumley@uccs.edu
Soccer, Men's President Lucas Mendez lmendez@uccs.edu
  Vice President William Rempelos wrempelo@uccs.edu
Soccer, Women's President Nicole Molnar nmolnar@uccs.edu
  Vice President
Swimming President Hannah Linhart hlinhart@uccs.edu
Vice President Katryna Holifield kholifie@uccs.edu
Tennis President Max Kaiser mkaiser@uccs.edu
  Vice President Evan Cowles ecowles@uccs.edu
Wrestling, Men's President Kyle Jackson kjackson@uccs.edu
  Vice President Jordan O'Neal joneal2@uccs.edu
Wrestling, Women's President Jennifer Page jpage3@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Men's President Taylor Fabian tfabian@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Women's President Kimberly Beach kbeach2@uccs.edu
Vice President Meghan McGee mmcgee2@uccs.edu
 
Feedback