University of Colorado Colorado Springs: College of Business

People

Staff

Windy Adoretti

Assistant Dean


Dwire Hall 310E
719.255.3401
wadorett@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Mark Bacheldor

Internship Director, PGA Golf Management Program


Dwire Hall 313D
719-255-4100
mbacheld@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Ben Cornella

Information Technology Manager


Dwire Hall 237
719.255.4440
bcornel2@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Tracy Gonzalez-Padron, Ph.D.

Director, Ethics Initiative & Associate Professor, Marketing and International Business


Dwire Hall 351
719.255.3794
tgonzale@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Sally Greene

Business and HR Professional


Dwire Hall 207
719.255.3413
sgreene2@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Jenni Janssen, M.B.A.

Director of Graduate Programs


Dwire 337
719.255.3331
jjanssen@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Sandra J. Loux

Program Asst


Dwire Hall 235
719.255.3415
sloux@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Rashell McCann

Program Director Undergraduate Programs


Dwire Hall room 301B
719.255.3587
rmccann@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Lisanne McNew

Director of Internship and Career Placement


Dwire Hall 301A
719.255.4700
lmcnew@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Paul B. W. Miller, Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting; Academic Advisor PGA Golf Management Program


Dwire Hall 313a
719.598.0295
pmiller@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Chad Miller

Player Development Instructor


Dwire Hall 311
719-255-3923
cmiller8@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Elisabeth (Liz) Moore

Program Coordinator Ethics Initiative


Dwire Hall 355a
719.255.5168
emoore@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Heather Neilan

Business Advisor


Student Success Center
719.255.3657
hneilan@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Eric Nissen, M.A.

Marketing & Communications Specialist


Dwire Hall 323
719.255.3755
enissen@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Tracy Parks

Educational Technologist


Dwire Hall 239a
719.255.5181
tparks@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Sondra Peterson

Financial Administrator


Dwire 207
719.255.3930
sondra.meyer@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Nina Polok

Program Executive for the Bachelor of Innovation™


Ulrich House 106
719.255.3832
npolok@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Whitney Porter

Business Advisor


Student Success Center
719-255-3630
wporter@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Ian Ratz

Internship Manager, Sport Management Program


Dwire Hall 311F
719.255.4318
iratz@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Rosey Reidl-Smith

PGA Golf Program Specialist


Dwire Hall 311e
719.255.4157
rreidlsm@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Melissa Reynolds

Executive Assistant to the Dean


Dwire Hall 310B
719.255.3113
mreynold@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Shawna Rogers

Director of Office of Executive and Professional Development (OPED) and Extended Studies


Dwire Hall 355A
719.255.5215
srogers2@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Karen Sangermano

Director of the Distance MBA Program


Dwire Hall 335
719.255.3070
ksangerm@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Jolene Schauland

MBA Admissions Specialist


Dwire Hall 341
719.255.3112
jschaula@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Mollie Sutherland

Director of the PGA Golf Management Program


Dwire Hall 313c
719.255.3609
msutherl@uccs.edu

More Info -->

We are in the business of building successful futures. ™