University of Colorado Colorado Springs: College of Business

People

College of Business Lecturers - Fall 2013

Name

Email

Victoria Aquin vaquin@uccs.edu 
Heather Ashbach hwuebker@uccs.edu
Robert Book  rbook@uccs.edu
James Curcio jcurcio@uccs.edu
Dita Dau ddau@uccs.edu
Dale DeBoer ddeboer@uccs.edu
John DiStasio jdistasi@uccs.edu
Steve Green sgreen2@uccs.edu
Robert Keyser rkeyser@uccs.edu
Marianne LaRivee mlarivee@uccs.edu
David Lee dlee4@uccs.edu
Peggy Marasovich pmarasov@uccs.edu
Chad Miller cmille14@uccs.edu
Richard Mills rmills2@uccs.edu
Dennis Milroy dmilroy@uccs.edu
Jeffery Neal jneal@uccs.edu
Jeremy Neas jneas@uccs.edu
Andrew Norkoli anorkoli@uccs.edu
Neal Rappaport nrappap2@uccs.edu
William Robers wrobers@uccs.edu
Mike Sanderson msander3@uccs.edu
Gregory Schlabs gschalbs@uccs.edu
Sandra Sheard sking5@uccs.edu
Gary Smith gsmith4@uccs.edu
Ann Snell asnell@uccs.edu
Melinda Snow Olson msnowols@uccs.edu
Rickard Sundahl rsundahl@uccs.edu
Rod Thirion rthirion@uccs.edu
Joshua Thomas jthomas7@uccs.edu
Bren Triplett btriplet@uccs.edu
Scott Van Ness svanness@uccs.edu
Kirk Wilcox kwilcox@uccs.edu

Undergraduate Office
719-255-3120
business@uccs.edu

MBA Office
719-255-3408
mba@uccs.edu

We are in the business of building successful futures. ™