University of Colorado Colorado Springs: College of Business

People

Faculty S-Z

James Van Scotter II

Instructor of Strategy


Dwire 105
719.255.3513
jvanscot@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Morgan M. Shepherd, Ph.D.

Professor of Information Systems


Dwire Hall 221
719.255.3641
mshepher@uccs.edu
http://www.uccs.edu/~mshepher

More Info -->

Blaise Sonnier, Ph.D.

Chair, Accounting and Finance Department; Associate Professor of Tax Accounting; Kirk Wilcox Endowed Professor of Accounting


Dwire Hall 343
719.255.5143
bsonnier@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Colleen Stiles, Ph.D.

Co-Director of Strategic Alliances, Bachelor of Innovation™ Degree


Ulrich 104
719.255.5180
cstiles@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Gregory Stock, Ph.D.

Professor of Management/Academic Director of BI Program


Ulrich 108
719.255.3359
gstock@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Gordon M. Stringer, M.B.A.

Senior Instructor of Finance and Information Systems


Dwire Hall 232
719.255.3472
gstringe@uccs.edu
http://www.uccs.edu/~gstringe

More Info -->

Ken Sylvester, Ph.D.

Instructor


Dwire Hall 239B
719.255.3061
ksylvest@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Kathleen Tomlin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management


Dwire Hall 216
719-255-5191
ktomlin@uccs.edu
http://www.uccs.edu/ktomlin

More Info -->

Sheri Trumpfheller, M.B.A.

Sr. Instructor


Dwire Hall 328
719.255.3754
strumpfh@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Sally von Breton, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor of Organizational Management


Telecommute
719.255.3622
svonbret@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Donald D. Warrick, D.B.A.

Professor of Management and Organization Change


Dwire Hall 210
719.255.3407
dwarrick@uccs.edu

More Info -->

George Woodward, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance


Dwire Hall 324
719.255.3792
gwoodwar@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Joel Worley, Ph.D.

Instructor of Management


Dwire 105
719.255.3661
jworley@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Yang Xu

Assistant Professor of Accounting


Dwire Hall 211
719.255.4773
yxu@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Kimberly Zahller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting


Dwire Hall 224
719.255.3335
kzahller@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Mingming Zhou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance


Dwire Hall 345
719.255.5153
mzhou@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Thomas J. Zwirlein, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance


Dwire Hall 214
719.255.3241
tzwirlei@uccs.edu

More Info -->

We are in the business of building successful futures. ™