University of Colorado Colorado Springs: College of Business

People

Management Faculty

Charles E. Beck, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management and Communication


Telecommute
719.255.3416
cbeck@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Dustin Bluhm, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management


Dwire Hall 349
719.255.3301
dbluhm@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Tom Duening, Ph.D.

Chair, Management Department; El Pomar Chair of Business and Entrepreneurship; Director, Center for Entrepreneurship


Dwire Hall 353
719.255.5152
tduening@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Donald G. Gardner, Ph.D.

Professor of Management and Organization


Dwire Hall 212
719.255.3727
dgardner@uccs.edu
http://www.uccs.edu/~faculty/dgardner/

More Info -->

Robert Hirschfeld, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Organizational Management


Dwire Hall 220
719.255.3870
rhirschf@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Matthew Metzger, PhD

Assistant Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship


Dwire Hall 347
719.255.3294
mmetzger@uccs.edu

More Info -->

John F. Milliman, Ph.D.

Professor of Management and Organization


Dwire Hall 318
719.255.3316
jmillima@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Colleen Stiles, Ph.D.

Co-Director of Strategic Alliances, Bachelor of Innovation™ Degree


Ulrich 104
719.255.5180
cstiles@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Ken Sylvester, Ph.D.

Instructor


Dwire Hall 239B
719.255.3061
ksylvest@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Kathleen Tomlin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management


Dwire Hall 216
719-255-5191
ktomlin@uccs.edu
http://www.uccs.edu/ktomlin

More Info -->

Sally von Breton, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor of Organizational Management


Telecommute
719.255.3622
svonbret@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Donald D. Warrick, D.B.A.

Professor of Management and Organization Change


Dwire Hall 210
719.255.3407
dwarrick@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Joel Worley, Ph.D.

Instructor of Management


Dwire 105
719.255.3661
jworley@uccs.edu

More Info -->

We are in the business of building successful futures. ™