University of Colorado Colorado Springs: College of Business

People

Business Analytics Faculty

William E. Ayen, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor of Information Systems


Dwire Hall 326
719.255.3538
wayen@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Albert Batten, Ph.D.

Instructor


Dwire Hall 355-A
719.255.3568
abatten@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Peggy M. Beranek, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information Systems


Dwire Hall 218
719.255.3196
mberanek@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Monique French Dooley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Quantitative Methods


Dwire 355D
719.255.3734
mdooley2@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Rebecca Duray, Ph.D.

Professor of Operations and Technology Management


Dwire Hall 341
719.255.3673
rduray@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Ying Fan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Operations Management


Dwire Hall 211
719.255.5154
yfan@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Gary Klein, Ph.D.

Chair, Business Analytics Department; Couger Professor of Information Systems


Dwire Hall 320
719.255.3157
gklein@uccs.edu

More Info -->

David Leupp, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor of Business Analysis


Dwire Hall 234
719.255.3043
dleupp@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Morgan M. Shepherd, Ph.D.

Professor of Information Systems


Dwire Hall 221
719.255.3641
mshepher@uccs.edu
http://www.uccs.edu/~mshepher

More Info -->

Gregory Stock, Ph.D.

Professor of Management/Academic Director of BI Program


Ulrich 108
719.255.3359
gstock@uccs.edu

More Info -->

We are in the business of building successful futures. ™