University of Colorado Colorado Springs: College of Business

People

Accounting and Finance Faculty

Diane Belger, MBA

Instructor of Accounting


Dwire 105
719.255.3617
dbelger@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Fred Crowley, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor and Associate Director of Southern Colorado Economic Forum


Dwire Hall 233
719.255.3531
fcrowley@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Brian McAllister, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor of Accounting


Dwire Hall 226
719.255.4668
bmcallis@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Paul B. W. Miller, Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting; Academic Advisor PGA Golf Management Program


Dwire Hall 313a
719.598.0295
pmiller@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Venkateshwar K. Reddy, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Business; Professor of Finance


Dwire Hall 310a
719.255.3113
vreddy@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Blaise Sonnier, Ph.D.

Chair, Accounting and Finance Department; Associate Professor of Tax Accounting; Kirk Wilcox Endowed Professor of Accounting


Dwire Hall 343
719.255.5143
bsonnier@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Gordon M. Stringer, M.B.A.

Senior Instructor of Finance and Information Systems


Dwire Hall 232
719.255.3472
gstringe@uccs.edu
http://www.uccs.edu/~gstringe

More Info -->

Sheri Trumpfheller, M.B.A.

Sr. Instructor


Dwire Hall 328
719.255.3754
strumpfh@uccs.edu

More Info -->

George Woodward, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance


Dwire Hall 324
719.255.3792
gwoodwar@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Yang Xu

Assistant Professor of Accounting


Dwire Hall 211
719.255.4773
yxu@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Kimberly Zahller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting


Dwire Hall 224
719.255.3335
kzahller@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Mingming Zhou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance


Dwire Hall 345
719.255.5153
mzhou@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Thomas J. Zwirlein, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance


Dwire Hall 214
719.255.3241
tzwirlei@uccs.edu

More Info -->

We are in the business of building successful futures. ™