University of Colorado Colorado Springs: College of Business

People

Faculty A-F

William E. Ayen, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor of Information Systems


Dwire Hall 326
719.255.3538
wayen@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Albert Batten, Ph.D.

Instructor


Dwire Hall 355-A
719.255.3568
abatten@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Charles E. Beck, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management and Communication


Telecommute
719.255.3416
cbeck@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Diane Belger, MBA

Instructor of Accounting


Dwire 105
719.255.3617
dbelger@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Peggy M. Beranek, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information Systems


Dwire Hall 218
719.255.3196
mberanek@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Dustin Bluhm, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management


Dwire Hall 349
719.255.3301
dbluhm@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Fred Crowley, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor and Associate Director of Southern Colorado Economic Forum


Dwire Hall 233
719.255.3531
fcrowley@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Andrew J. Czaplewski, Ph.D.

Chair, Marketing Department; Professor of Marketing and International Business


Dwire Hall 316
719.255.3384
aczaplew@uccs.edu
www.uccs.edu/aczaplew

More Info -->

Alan M. Davis, Ph.D.

Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship


Dwire Hall 322
719.255.3579
adavis@uccs.edu
http://www.reqbib.com/adavis/

More Info -->

Monique French Dooley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Quantitative Methods


Dwire 355D
719.255.3734
mdooley2@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Tom Duening, Ph.D.

Chair, Management Department; El Pomar Chair of Business and Entrepreneurship; Director, Center for Entrepreneurship


Dwire Hall 353
719.255.5152
tduening@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Rebecca Duray, Ph.D.

Professor of Operations and Technology Management


Dwire Hall 341
719.255.3673
rduray@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Ying Fan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Operations Management


Dwire Hall 211
719.255.5154
yfan@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Jeffery M. Ferguson, Ph.D.

Professor of Service Management and Marketing


Dwire Hall 231
719.255.3228
jferguso@uccs.edu

More Info -->

Carol Finnegan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in the Department of Marketing, Strategy and International Business


Dwire Hall 222
719.255.4319
cfinnega@uccs.edu

More Info -->

We are in the business of building successful futures. ™