University of Colorado Colorado Springs: College of Business

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Summer 2013 DMBA Schedule

Registration for DMBA Summer 2013 opens on April 1st.

Click here for registration instructions - don't forget you must register based on your residency status - OL1 sections are only for students with resident status and 501 section are only for student with non-resident status.

Course

Title

Professor

BUAD 5590

Fundamentals of Economics

Dale R. DeBoer, PhD
ddeboer@uccs.edu

BUAD 5690

Business Government and Society

Tracy L. Gonzalez-Padron, PhD
tgonzale@uccs.edu

BUAD 6590

Strategic Management

Eric M. Olson, PhD
eolson@uccs.edu

FNCE 6590

Managerial Economics and the Business Cycle

Craig G. Rennie, PhD
CRennie@walton.uark.edu

HCAD 6290

Health Care Policy

Jenenne P. Nelson, PhD
jnelson@uccs.edu

INFS 6090

Information Systems

Morgan M. Shepherd, PhD
mshepher@uccs.edu

INTB 6190

Managing in Global Markets

Andrew J. Czaplewski, PhD
aczaplew@uccs.edu

INTB 6990

Regional Business Environment - Europe

Andrew J. Czaplewski, PhD
aczaplew@uccs.edu

MGMT 6290

Managing Organization, Development, Change and Transformation

Donald D. Warrick, DBA
ddwarrick@aol.com

MKTG 6090

Marketing Strategy

Andrew J. Czaplewski, PhD
aczaplew@uccs.edu

MKTG 6590

Integrated Marketing Communication

Babak Hayati
bhayati@uccs.edu

QUAN 5590

Fundamentals of Business Statistics

Monique F. Dooley, PhD
mdooley2@uccs.edu

 

  • Summer DMBA classes will be held from May 26,  2013 through July 20, 2013.  Refer to the DMBA Academic Calendar for a all summer 2013 dates - they differ from campus dates.
  • You are responsible for completing the required prerequisites before registering for a course.  Please review the following courses that will require prerequisites for this term:

Course Number

Required Prerequisites

BUAD 6590

ALL Foundation & Core Classes

FNCE 6590

FNCE 6090

INTB 6990

Instructor's permission

MGMT 6290

MGMT 6090

MKTG 6590

MKTG 6090

 

Campus Classes:
Click here for the campus summer schedule. Registration for Campus MBA Summer 2013 classes opens April 1, 2013.

We are in the business of building successful futures. ™