College of Business

Professional & Executive Education (OPED)

Dwire Hall 355B
(719)255-5215, or 1-800-990-UCCS, ext. 5215
srogers2@uccs.edu

Dustin Bluhm, Ph.D.

Dustin Bluhm, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

(719)255-3301
dbluhm@uccs.edu
Angus Chassels

Angus Chassels

Entrepreneur in Residence

Tom Duening, Ph.D.

Tom Duening, Ph.D.

Team Lead & Associate Professor, Management, Director, Center for Entrepreneurship

(719) 255-5152
tduening@uccs.edu
Nina Polok, Ph.D.

Nina Polok, Ph.D.

Program Executive for the Bachelor of Innovation™

(719)255-3832
npolok@uccs.edu
Shawna Rogers

Shawna Rogers

Director, Office of Professional & Executive Development (OPED)

(719) 255-5215
srogers2@uccs.edu
Colleen Stiles, Ph.D.

Colleen Stiles, Ph.D.

Co-Director of Strategic Alliances, Bachelor of Innovation™ Degree

(719) 255- 5180
cstiles@uccs.edu
Gregory Stock, Ph.D.

Gregory Stock, Ph.D.

Professor of Management/Academic Director of BI Program

(719)255-3359
gstock@uccs.edu
Ken Sylvester, Ph.D.

Ken Sylvester, Ph.D.

Instructor of Management

(719) 255-3061
ksylvest@uccs.edu
Donald D. Warrick, D.B.A

Donald D. Warrick, D.B.A

Professor of Management and Organization Change

(719)255-3407
dwarrick@uccs.edu
 
feedback