College of Business

Staff

Windy Adoretti, M.B.A.

Windy Adoretti, M.B.A.

Assistant Dean

(719)255-3401
wadorett@uccs.edu
Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia

Academic Advisor

(719)255-3667
agarcia@uccs.edu
Britt Anderson

Britt Anderson

Executive Assistant

(719)255-3113
banders6@uccs.edu
Mark Bacheldor

Mark Bacheldor

Internship Director, PGA Golf Management Program

(719)255-4100
mbacheld@uccs.edu
Robin Bredl

Robin Bredl

Financial Administrator

(719)255-3930
rbredl@uccs.edu
Kara Carragher

Kara Carragher

Business and HR Professional

(719)255-3413
kcarragh@uccs.edu
Melinda Hagemann

Melinda Hagemann

Associate Director of Development

(719)255-5103
mhageman@uccs.edu
Leslie Jakeman

Leslie Jakeman

Program Director of Career Development

(719)255-4700
ljakeman@uccs.edu
Katie Harris

Katie Harris

Academic Advisor

(719)255-3260
kharris7@uccs.edu
Dan Lemack

Dan Lemack

Information Technology Manager

(719)255-4440
dlemack@uccs.edu
Sandra J. Loux

Sandra J. Loux

Program Asst.

(719)255-3415
sloux@uccs.edu
Rashell McCann

Rashell McCann

Director of Undergraduate Programs

(719)255-3587
rmccann@uccs.edu
Chad Miller

Chad Miller

Player Development Instructor, PGA Golf Management Program

(719)255-3923
cmille14@uccs.edu
Elisabeth (Liz) Moore

Elisabeth (Liz) Moore

Program Manager, Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative at UCCS

(719)255-5168
emoore@uccs.edu
Eric Nissen, M.A.

Eric Nissen, M.A.

Marketing and Communications Specialist

(719)255-3755
enissen@uccs.edu
Tracy A. Parks, Ph.D.

Tracy A. Parks, Ph.D.

Educational Technologist

(719)255-5181
tparks@uccs.edu
Whitney Porter

Whitney Porter

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs

(719)255-3070
wporter@uccs.edu
Ian Ratz

Ian Ratz

Assistant Director: Sport Management Student Services

(719)255-4318
iratz@uccs.edu
Rosey Reidl-Smith

Rosey Reidl-Smith

Enrollment and Advising Specialist

(719)255-4157
rreidlsm@uccs.edu
Shawna Rogers

Shawna Rogers

Director, Office of Professional & Executive Development (OPED)

(719)255-5215
srogers2@uccs.edu
Rebecca Wilder, M.B.A.

Rebecca Wilder, M.B.A.

Assistant Data Analyst of Southern Colorado Economic Forum

(719)255-3061
rwilder2@uccs.edu
Samantha Wood (Bruner)

Samantha Wood (Bruner)

Director of Alumni Relations

(719)255-5174
swood2@uccs.edu
 
Feedback