College of Business

Staff

Windy Adoretti, M.B.A.

Windy Adoretti, M.B.A.

Assistant Dean

(719)-255-3401
wadorett@uccs.edu
Mark Bacheldor

Mark Bacheldor

Internship Director, PGA Golf Management Program

(719)255-4100
mbacheld@uccs.edu
Seth Bainbridge

Seth Bainbridge

MBA Peer Advisor

719-255-4667
mbapeer@uccs.edu
Samantha Bruner

Samantha Bruner

Alumni Relations

(719)-255-5174
sbruner@uccs.edu
Ben Cornella

Ben Cornella

Information Technology Manager

(719)-255-4440
bcornel2@uccs.edu
Sally Greene

Sally Greene

Business and HR Professional

(719)255-3413
sgreene2@uccs.edu
Melinda Hagemann

Melinda Hagemann

Associate Director of Development

(719)-255-5103
mhageman@uccs.edu
Jenni Janssen, M.B.A.

Jenni Janssen, M.B.A.

Director of Graduate Programs

(719)-255-3331
jjanssen@uccs.edu
Sandra J. Loux

Sandra J. Loux

Program Asst.

(719)255-3415
sloux@uccs.edu
Rachel McCann

Rachel McCann

Program Director Undergraduate Programs

(719)255-3587
rmccann@uccs.edu
Lisanne McNew

Lisanne McNew

Director of Internship and Career Placement

(719)255-4700
lmcnew@uccs.edu
Chad Miller

Chad Miller

Player Development Instructor, PGA Golf Management Program

(719)255-3923
cmiller8@uccs.edu
Elisabeth (Liz) Moore

Elisabeth (Liz) Moore

Program Coordinator, Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative at UCCS

(719)255-5168
emoore@uccs.edu
Heather Nielan

Heather Nielan

Business Advisor

(719)255-3657
hneilan@uccs.edu
Eric Nissen, M.A.

Eric Nissen, M.A.

Marketing and Communications Specialist

(719)255-3755
enissen@uccs.edu
Tracy Parks

Tracy Parks

Educational Technologist

(719)255-5181
tparks@uccs.edu
Sondra Peterson

Sondra Peterson

Financial Administrator

Nina Polok

Nina Polok

Program Executive for the Bachelor of Innovation™

(719)255-3832
npolok@uccs.edu
Whitney Porter

Whitney Porter

Business Advisor

(719)255-3630
wporter@uccs.edu
Ian Ratz

Ian Ratz

Internship Manager, Sport Management Program

(719)255-4318
iratz@uccs.edu
Rosey Reidl-Smith

Rosey Reidl-Smith

Program Specialist, PGA Golf Management Program

(719)255-4157
rreidlsm@uccs.edu
Shawna Rogers

Shawna Rogers

Director, Office of Professional & Executive Development (OPED)

(719) 255-5215
srogers2@uccs.edu
Mollie Sutherland

Mollie Sutherland

Director, PGA Golf Management Program

(719)255-3609
msutherl@uccs.edu
Jolene Schauland

Jolene Schauland

MBA Admissions Specialist

(719)255-3112
jschaula@uccs.edu
Olga Sonnenburg

Olga Sonnenburg

Executive Assistant to the Dean

(719)255-3113
osonnenb@uccs.edu
Kenny Toms

Kenny Toms

Admissions Counselor

(719)255-3571
ktoms2@uccs.edu
 
feedback