College of Business

Staff

Windy Adoretti, M.B.A.

Windy Adoretti, M.B.A.

Assistant Dean

(719)-255-3401
wadorett@uccs.edu
Mark Bacheldor

Mark Bacheldor

Internship Director, PGA Golf Management Program

(719)255-4100
mbacheld@uccs.edu
Kara Carragher

Kara Carragher

Business and HR Professional

(719)255-3413
kcarragh@uccs.edu
Melinda Hagemann

Melinda Hagemann

Associate Director of Development

(719)-255-5103
mhageman@uccs.edu
Katie Harris

Katie Harris

Academic Advisor

719-255-3260
kharris7@uccs.edu
James Kumm

James Kumm

Director of Internship and Career Placement

(719)255-4700
jkumm@uccs.edu
Sandra J. Loux

Sandra J. Loux

Program Asst.

(719)255-3415
sloux@uccs.edu
Lynaye Stone

Lynaye Stone

Academic Advisor

719-255-3260
lstone@uccs.edu
Rashell McCann

Rashell McCann

Program Director Undergraduate Programs

(719)255-3587
rmccann@uccs.edu
Chad Miller

Chad Miller

Player Development Instructor, PGA Golf Management Program

(719)255-3923
cmiller8@uccs.edu
Elisabeth (Liz) Moore

Elisabeth (Liz) Moore

Program Coordinator, Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative at UCCS

(719)255-5168
emoore@uccs.edu
Eric Nissen, M.A.

Eric Nissen, M.A.

Marketing and Communications Specialist

(719)255-3755
enissen@uccs.edu
Tracy A. Parks, Ph.D.

Tracy A. Parks, Ph.D.

Educational Technologist

(719)255-5181
tparks@uccs.edu
Sondra Peterson

Sondra Peterson

Financial Administrator

Whitney Porter

Whitney Porter

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs

(719)255-3070
wporter@uccs.edu
Ian Ratz

Ian Ratz

Assistant Director: Sport Management Student Services

(719)255-4318
iratz@uccs.edu
Rosey Reidl-Smith

Rosey Reidl-Smith

Program Specialist, PGA Golf Management Program

(719)255-4157
rreidlsm@uccs.edu
Shawna Rogers

Shawna Rogers

Director, Office of Professional & Executive Development (OPED)

(719) 255-5215
srogers2@uccs.edu
Mollie Sutherland

Mollie Sutherland

Director, PGA Golf Management Program

(719)255-3609
msutherl@uccs.edu
Jolene Schauland

Jolene Schauland

Graduate Programs Admissions Coordinator

(719)255-3122
jschaula@uccs.edu
Olga Sonnenburg

Olga Sonnenburg

Executive Assistant to the Dean

(719)255-3113
osonnenb@uccs.edu
Rebecca Wilder, M.B.A.

Rebecca Wilder, M.B.A.

Assistant Data Analyst of Southern Colorado Economic Forum

(719)-255-3661
rwilder2@uccs.edu
Samantha Wood (Bruner)

Samantha Wood (Bruner)

Director of Alumni Relations

(719)-255-5174
swood2@uccs.edu
Kenny Toms

Kenny Toms

Admissions Counselor

(719)255-3571
ktoms2@uccs.edu
 
Feedback