College of Business

Spring 2017 Lecturers

Email

Ashbach, Heather

hwuebker@uccs.edu 

Benzmiller, Gregory

gbenzmil@uccs.edu

Bridgmon, Jerrad

jbridgmo@uccs.edu

Chiavacci, David

dchiavac@uccs.edu

Cooley, Jean

jcooley3@uccs.edu

Davis, Kevin

kdavis2@uccs.edu

Gibson, Nathan

ngibson@uccs.edu

Green, Steve

sgreen2@uccs.edu 

Hoang, Edward

ehoang@uccs.edu

Hovey, Valerie

vsebald@uccs.edu

Keyser, Robert

rkeyser@uccs.edu 

Killen, Elizabeth

ekillen@uccs.edu

Kratzer, Beverly

bkratzer@uccs.edu

Kuppenheimer, Gregory

gkuppenh@uccs.edu

LaRivee, Marianne

mlarivee@uccs.edu 

Lee, David

dlee4@uccs.edu

Liebert, Jonathan

jliebert@uccs.edu

Maddox, David

dmaddox@uccs.edu

Martin, Janet

jmarti24@uccs.edu

Miller, Chad

cmille14@uccs.edu

Mitchell, Andrea

amitche2@uccs.edu

Moore, Elisabeth

emoore@uccs.edu

Muffler, Richard

rmuffler@uccs.edu

Munson, Connie

cmunson3@uccs.edu

Norkoli, Andrew

anorkoli@uccs.edu

O’Malley, Thomas

tomalley@uccs.edu

Ortiz, Alfred

aortiz3@uccs.edu

Parks, Tracy

tparks@uccs.edu

Payne, Brian

bpayne3@uccs.edu

Pielke, Roger

rpielkej@uccs.edu

Robers, William

wrobers@uccs.edu 

Rogers, Shawna

srogers2@uccs.edu

Sanderson, Michael

msander3@uccs.edu 

Sarmiento, Patricia

psarmien@uccs.edu

Schlabs, Gregory

gschlabs@uccs.edu 

Schubert, Warren

wschuber@uccs.edu

Sipes-Metzler, Paige

psipesme@uccs.edu

Smith, Gary

gsmith4@uccs.edu 

Snell, Ann

asnell@uccs.edu 

Steele, Darrin

dsteele3@uccs.edu 

Stein, Lisa

lstein2@uccs.edu

Thirion, Rodney

rthirion@uccs.edu 

Thomas, Joshua

jthomas7@uccs.edu 

von Breton, Sally

svonbret@uccs.edu

Wagner, James

jwagner7@uccs.edu

Wilcox, Kirk

kwilcox@uccs.edu 

 
Feedback