Student Financial Services - Contact Us!
UCCS Student Financial Services Mailing/ Billing Address


**Make sure that you have written the Student ID# and have your correct address/phone# on your check before you send it!**

If you do not have your billing invoice's payment stub, or you are mailing your payment by CERTIFIED or OVERNIGHT EXPRESS mail, send your payment to:

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
ATTN: Cashier
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-3733

Payments accompanied by the billing invoice's payment stub should be sent to the address listed on the payment stub (to our payment processing center in Denver).


For all other mail, including payments meant for Extended Studies, Tuition Assistance, or Perkins Loans, the general SFS mailing address is:

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
ATTN: **SEE BELOW**
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-3733

Use the following header when addressing your envelope:

ATTN: Cashier - All main-campus tuition and fees payments.
ATTN: Bursar's Office - Billing-related documents.
ATTN: Extended Studies Billing - All Extended Studies course payments.
ATTN: Student Debt Management - Any past due account payments.
ATTN: Loan Administration - Perkins Loan payments or loan disbursement documents.
ATTN: Tuition Assistance - Tuition assistance documents.
Staff - Contact Info
Bursar Office/ Main Number
(719) 255-3391

Accounting Technician - Tuition Assistance
Bonnie Bates
(719) 255-3399
bbates2@uccs.edu

Tuition Assistance Specialist
Allison Noel
(719) 255-3739
anoel@uccs.edu

Cashier Supervisor
Jesse Rochell
(719) 255-3403
jrochell@uccs.edu

Accounting Technician
Terri Wagner
(719) 255-3273
twagner@uccs.edu

Student Debt Management
Fenema Aldas
(719) 255-3412
faldas@uccs.edu

Accountant
Cathy Brittain
(719) 255-3330
cbrittai@uccs.edu

ISIS Production / Web / IT
Stephen Perucca
(719) 255-3423
sperucca@uccs.edu

Assistant Director
Jacqueline Gatlin
(719) 255-3733
jgatlin2@uccs.edu

Accounting Support
Kory Bond
(719) 255-3249
kbond@uccs.edu

SFS Director
Steve Medlin
(719) 255-3391
smedlin@uccs.edu