2014-2015 BSNA Officers

 Diana Kempton, BSNA President 2014-2015

Diana Kempton
President
dkempton@uccs.edu

Cassy Berndt, BSNA Vice-President 2014-2015

Cassy Berndt
Vice-President
cberndt@uccs.edu

Carly Marsh, BSNA Secretary and Newsletter Editor 2014-2015

Carly Marsh
Secretary | Newsletter
cmarsh@uccs.edu

 Erin Schipper, BSNA Treasurer 2014-2015

Erin Schipper
Treasurer
eschippe@uccs.edu

Aaron Dial, BSNA Image of Nursing Director 2014-2015

Aaron Dial
Image of Nursing Director
adial@uccs.edu

Katie Davidson, BSNA Fundraising Director 2014-2015

Katie Davidson
Fundraising Director
kdavids4@uccs.edu

 Lauren Kirk, NSNA Membership Director 2014-2015

Lauren Kirk
NSNA Membership Director
lkirk@uccs.edu

Emilia Cintora, BSNA Student to Faculty Liaison 2014-2015

Emilia Cintora
Student to Faculty Liaison

ecintora@uccs.edu

Courtney James, BSNA Community Service Rep 2014-2015

Courtney James
Community Service Rep

cjames2@uccs.edu

FACULTY ADVISORS

Sue Davis
Sue Davis
sdavis4@uccs.edu
Jackie Crouch
Jackie Crouch - Web Site
jcrouch@uccs.edu

 


Last updated July 11, 2014
Contact Us