2015-2016 BSNA Officers

Christa Radka, BSNA President
Christa Radka

President
cdamron@uccs.edu
Johnny Hawks, BSNA Vice-President
Johnny Hawks

Vice-President
jhawks@uccs.edu
Lena Orcutt, BSNA Secretary
Lena Orcutt
Secretary | Newsletter
lorcutt@uccs.edu
Kim Copley, BSNA Treasurer
Kim Copley
Treasurer
kcopley2@uccs.edu
Michelle Dunlap, BSNA Image of Nursing
Michelle Dunlap
Image of Nursing Director
mdunlap2@uccs.edu
Melissa Fundling, BSNA Community Health Director
Melissa Fundling
Community Health Director
mfundlin@uccs.edu
Rachel Carter, BSNA Membership Director
Rachel Carter
Membership Director
rcarter@uccs.edu
Kaitlyn Henderson, BSNA Faculty Liaison
Kaitlyn Henderson
Student to Faculty Liaison

khayes4@uccs.edu
Nicole Noblitt, BSNA Community Service Representative
Nicole Noblitt
Community Service Rep

nnoblitt@uccs.edu
Rachel Dinda, BSNA Fundraising Director
Rachel Dinda
Fundraising Director
rdinda@uccs.edu
Cailee Teal, Accelerated BNS Program Representative
Cailee Teal
Accel BSN Representative
cfergus4@uccs.edu
 

FACULTY ADVISORS

Sue Davis
Sue Davis
sdavis4@uccs.edu
 
Jackie Crouch, Web Site
Jackie Crouch - Web Site
jcrouch@uccs.edu

 


Last updated February 29, 2016
Contact Us