2013-2014 BSNA Officers

 Brooke Howe, BSNA President 2013-2014

Brooke Howe
President
bhowe@uccs.edu

Amanda Stinson, BSNA Vice-President 2013-2014

Amanda Stinson
Vice-President
astinson@uccs.edu

Nancy Phelps, BSNA Secretary and Newsletter Editor 2013-2014

Nancy Phelps
Secretary | Newsletter
nphelps@uccs.edu

 Sarah Jane Lawton, BSNA Treasurer 2013-2014

Sarah Jane Lawton
Treasurer
slawton@uccs.edu

Beth Burns, BSNA Image of Nursing Director 2013-2014

Beth Burns
Image of Nursing Director
mburns@uccs.edu

Shannon Flynn, BSNA Fundraising Director 2013-2014

Shannon Flynn
Fundraising Director
sflynn@uccs.edu

 Laura Boyer, NSNA Membership Director 2013-2014

Laura Boyer
NSNA Membership Director
lboyer@uccs.edu

Addi Rauch, BSNA Student to Faculty Liaison 2013-2014

Addi Rauch
Student to Faculty Liaison

arauch@uccs.edu

Elisabeth Mueller, BSNA Community Service Rep 2013-2014

Elisabeth Mueller
Community Service Rep

amueller@uccs.edu

FACULTY ADVISORS

Sue Davis
Sue Davis
sdavis4@uccs.edu
Jackie Crouch
Jackie Crouch - Web Site
jcrouch@uccs.edu

 


Last updated August 18, 2013
Contact Us