Staff

Dean's Message | Vision, Mission, Goals | Faculty Positions | BSNA | Peak Nutrition Clinic

Administrative Team | Health Sciences Faculty | Nursing Faculty | Extended Studies


Diane Busch

 

 

Diane Busch
Program Assistant II- Graduate Nursing
719.255.4424
dbusch@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Sharon Clark

 

 

Sharon Clark
Program Assistant I - Extended Studies
719.255.4486
sclark4@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Adam Greenbrier

 

 

Adam Greenbrier
Information Technology Technician II
719.255.4000
ateter@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Hope Hoch

 

 

Hope Hoch
Program Assistant I - Health Sciences
719.255.4421
hhoch@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Bill Lord

 

 

Bill Lord, EdD, MA
Instructional Design & Information Technology Manager
719.255.4413
wlord@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Linda Matthies

 

 

Linda Matthies
Program Assistant I - Undergraduate Nursing
719.255.4169
lmatthie@uccs.edu

 

 


Renee Rudolph

 

 

Renee Rudolph
Student Engagement and Scholarship Manager
719.255.4400
renee.rudolph@uccs.edu

 

 


Karen Short

 

 

Karen Short
Executive Assistant to the Dean
719.255.3771
kshort@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Nancy Smith-Vincent

 

 

Nancy Smith-Vincent
Business Affairs Manager
719.255.4412
nvincen2@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Derek Wilson, Director of Extended Studies

 

 

Derek Wilson, MEd
Director - Extended Studies
719.255.4651
dwilson6@uccs.edu




 

 


Kimberly Wilson, Colorado Health Foundation Program Assistant

 

 

Kimberly Wilson
Colorado Health Foundation Program Assistant
719.255.4419
kwilso18@uccs.edu




Top of Page


Copyright 2002-2013 Beth-El College of Nursing & Health Sciences
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Last Updated: December 5, 2013
Comments