Nursing Faculty

Dean's Message | Vision, Mission, Goals | Faculty Positions | BSNA | Peak Nutrition Clinic

Administrative Team | Health Sciences Faculty | Extended Studies | Staff

Deb Beatty

 

Deborah Beatty, MSN, RN
Instructor & Skills Lab Coordinator
719.255.4355
dbeatty@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. Melissa Benton

 

 

Melissa Benton, PhD
Associate Professor
719.255.4140
mbenton@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. Kathy Blair

 

 

Kathryn A. Blair, PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP
Professor, Family Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator
719.255.3507
kblair3@uccs.edu

 

 


Holly Bradshaw

 

 

Holly Bradshaw, MSN, RN
Instructor - RN Refresher Program Coordinator
719.255.5184
hbradsha@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. Vicki Brownrigg

 

 

Vicki Brownrigg, PhD, FNP
Assistant Professor - Educational Technology | Informatics | Family Health
719.255.4481
vbrownri@uccs.edu

 

Top of Page


Susan Davis

 

 

Susan Davis, BSN, RN
Instructor - Coronary Intensive Care | Medical-Surgical Nursing
719.255.4317
sdavis4@uccs.edu

 

 


Susan Finke

 

 

Susan Finke, MSN, RN
Instructor - Nursing Fundamentals
719.255.4408
sfinke@uccs.edu

 

 


Ben Galatzan

 

 

Ben Galatzan, MSN, RN
Instructor - Adult Nursing
719.255.4221
bgalatza@uccs.edu

 

 


Susan Garrett

 

 

Susan Garrett, MSN, RN
Instructor - Nursing Research | Community Health
719.255.4425
sgarrett@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. H. Lea Gaydos

 

 

H. Lea Gaydos, PhD, RN, CS, AHN-BC
Associate Professor - Mental Health Nursing | Undergraduate Nursing Department Chair
719.255.4462
lgaydos@uccs.edu

 

 


Eileen Gerrard-Gough

 

 

Eileen Gerrard-Gough, MSN, RN
Senior Instructor - Mental Health | Accelerated BSN Option Coordinator
719.255.4465
egerrar2@uccs.edu

 

Top of Page


Dr. Marcia Hacker

 

 

Marcia Hacker, PhD, RN
Senior Instructor - Nursing Education
719.255.4067
mhacker@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. Barbara Joyce

 

 

Barbara Joyce, PhD, RN, CS
Associate Professor - Community Health | Correctional Nursing
719.255.4430
bjoyce@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. Gail Katz

 

 

Gail Katz, DNP, RN, CNS
Assistant Professor | Adult Health | Patient Safety/Risk Management | Simulation Training
719.255.4472
gkatz@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. Deb Kenny

 

 

Deborah (Deb) Kenny, PhD, RN, EdM
Associate Professor | Associate Dean of Research | Evidence Based Practice
719.255.5170
dkenny@uccs.edu

 

 

Top of Page


Sherry Lee

 

 

Sherry Lee, MSN, RN, CNS
Senior Instructor - Community Health | RN-BSN Program Coordinator
719.255.4075
slee3@uccs.edu

 

 


Fred Lege

 

 

Fred Lege, MSN, RN
Senior Instructor
719.255.4484
flege@uccs.edu

 

 


Marcia London

 

 

Marcia London, MSN, NNP
Lecturer - Maternal-Newborn Nursing | Pediatric Nursing | Pathophysiology
719.255.4487
mlondon@uccs.edu

 

 


Michelle Lugo

 

 

Michelle Lugo, MSN, RN
Instructor
719.255.4354

mlugo@uccs.edu

 

 


Denise Millot

 

Denise Millot, MSN, RN, AACN
Senior Instructor - Pediatric Nursing | Clinical Coordinator
719.255.4484
dmillot@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Top of Page

Dr. Kerry Peterson

 

 

Kerry Peterson, DNP, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC, RN
Assistant Professor
719.255.5156
kpeters2@uccs.edu

 

 


Lynn Phillips

 

 

Lynn Phillips, MSN, RN
Senior Instructor
719.255.4658
lphilli2@uccs.edu

 

 


Deborah Pina-Thomas

 

 

Deborah Pina-Thomas, MSN, RN
Instructor
719.255.4472
dpinatho@uccs.edu

 

 


Val Sievers

 

 

Valerie (Val) Sievers, MSN, RN, SANE
Senior Instructor - Forensic Nursing | Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner Training
719.255.3585
vsievers@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. amy Silva Smith

 

 

Amy Silva-Smith, PhD, ANP, APRN-BC
Associate Professor - Geriatric Nursing | Adult Nurse Practitioner | Graduate Nursing Department Chair
719.255.4490
asilvasm@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. Nancy Smith

 

 

Nancy Smith, PhD, ANP-BC, FAANP
Professor & Dean
Adult Health | Public Policy | Health Policy
719.255.4411
nsmith2@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. Jeff Spicher

 

 

Jefferson (Jeff) Spicher, DNP, FNP-C, RN
Assistant Professor | Family Nurse Pracitioner | DNP Program
719.255.4474
jspiche2@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. Mary Jo Stanley

 

 

Mary Jo Stanley, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
719.255.4429
mstanley@uccs.edu

 

 


Mysha Tompkins

 

 

Mysha Tompkins, MSN, RN
Instructor
719.255.4464
mtompkin@uccs.edu

 

 


Dr. Carole Traylor

 

 Carole Traylor, DNP, RN, CPNP, AE-C
Assistant Professor | Graduate Nursing
Family Nurse Pracitioner | DNP Program
719.255.4095
ctraylor@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Deborah Tuffield

 

 

Deborah Tuffield, MSN, RN
Instructor - Advanced Nursing
719.255.4483
dtuffiel@uccs.edu

 

 


Mary Claire Wahl

 

 

Mary Claire Wahl, MSN, CNM, RN
Instructor
Maternal-Child Nursing
719.255.4461
mwahl2@uccs.edu


Copyright ©2002-2013 Beth-El College of Nursing & Health Sciences
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Last Updated: April 4, 2014
Comments