Health Sciences Faculty

Dean's Message | Vision, Mission, Goals | Faculty Positions | BSNA | Peak Nutrition Clinic | Health Promotion Lab

Administrative Team | Nursing Faculty | Extended Studies | Staff


Dr. Tim Behrens

 

Tim Behrens, PhD, CHES, FACSM
Associate Dean of Academics & Operations
Associate Professor - Physical Activity | Public Health
719.255.4664
tbehrens@uccs.edu
| Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 


Dr. Cheryl Kelly

 

Cheryl Kelly Buening, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor - Health Promotion | Health Promotion Program Coordinator
719.255.4466

ckelly6@uccs.edu

 

 

 


KC Craig

 

KC Craig, MS
Senior Instructor  | Undergraduate Internship Coordinator | Activities Course Coordinator
Fitness | Personal Training | Weight Training
719.255.4463
kcraig@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Jay Dawes

 

Jay Dawes, PhD
Assistant Professor
719.255.7529

jdawes@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Dr. Craig Elder

 

Craig Elder, PhD, ATC, CSCS
Associate Professor - Athletic Training | Graduate Program Coordinator | Strength & Conditioning
719.255.5157

celder@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Dr. Amanda Sinclair

 

Mandi Elder, EdD, ATC
Associate Professor - Sports Medicine | Athletic Training | Sports Medicine Program Coordinator
719.255.4315

asinclai@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Dr. Margaret Harris

 

Margaret Harris, PhD, MS, HC
Assistant Professor - Nutrition | Sports Nutrition Program Coordinator
719.255.4558

mharris5@uccs.edu

 

 

 

 


Margaret Hunt

 

Margaret Hunt, MS, ATC
Instructor
719.255.4409

mhunt2@uccs.edu

 

 

 

 


Dr. Andrea Hutchins

 

Andrea Hutchins, PhD, RD
Health Sciences Department Chair | Associate Professor - Nutrition
719.255.4467

ahutchin@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Jessica Kirby

 

Jessica Kirby, MS
Instructor
719.255.4404

jkirby@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Dr. Mary Ann Kluge

 

Mary Ann Kluge, PhD
Associate Professor - Health Promotion | Senior Wellness
719.255.4468

mkluge@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Dr. Nanna Meyer

 

Nanna Meyer, PhD, RD, CSSD
Assistant Professor - Sports Nutrition
719.255.3760

nmeyer2@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Kim Schenck

 

Kim Schenck, MS, RD
Senior Instructor - Nutrition | Undergraduate Nutrition Program Coordinator | ISPP Program Coordinator
719.255.4478

kschenck@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Diane Weimar

 

Diane Weimar, BS, MT (ASCP), MEd
Academic Coordinator - Medical Laboratory Science Program
719.255.4488

dweimar@uccs.edu

 

 

 


Copyright 2002-2013 Beth-El College of Nursing & Health Sciences
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Last Updated: December 5, 2013
Comments