Extended Studies Staff

Dean's Message | Vision, Mission, Goals | Faculty Positions | BSNA | Peak Nutrition Clinic

Administrative Team | Health Sciences Faculty | Nursing Faculty | Staff | Extended Studies Home Page


Derek Wilson, Director of Extended Studies

 

 

Derek Wilson, MEd
Director - Extended Studies
719.255.4651
dwilson6@uccs.edu

 

  


Diane Busch

 

 

Diane Busch
Program Assistant II- Graduate Nursing
719.255.4424
dbusch@uccs.edu

 

 


Sharon Clark

 

 

Sharon Clark
Program Assistant I - Extended Studies
719.255.4486
sclark4@uccs.edu

 

 


Hope Hoch

 

 

Hope Hoch
Program Assistant I - Health Sciences
719.255.4421
hhoch@uccs.edu

 

 


Linda Matthies

 


Linda Matthies
Program Assistant I - Undergraduate Nursing
719.255.4169
lmatthie@uccs.edu

 

 


Sherry Lee

 

 

Sherry Lee, MSN, RN, CNS
Senior Instructor - Community Health | RN-BSN Program Coordinator
719.255.4075
slee3@uccs.edu

 

 


Val Sievers

 

 

Valerie (Val) Sievers, MSN, RN, SANE
Research Instructor - Forensic Nursing | Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner Training
719.255.3585
vsievers@uccs.edu

 

 


Diane Weimar

 

 

Diane Weimar, BS, MT (ASCP), MEd
Academic Coordinator - Medical Laboratory Science Program | Lecturer
719.255.4488
dweimar@uccs.edu



Top of Page


Copyright 2002-2013 Beth-El College of Nursing & Health Sciences
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Last Updated: April 12, 2013
Comments