Army Reserve Officers' Training Corps (ROTC)

Faculty & Staff

Lieutenant Colonel John Ring

Lieutenant Colonel John Ring

Professor of Military Science

(719) 255-3517
Eagle Rock Modulars - B201 106
MAJ Anthony Thies

MAJ Anthony Thies

Assistant Professor of Military Science / MSIII (Academic Junior) Instructor

(719) 255-3596
athies2@uccs.edu
Eagle Rock Modulars - B201 106
CPT Kelly Leaverton

CPT Kelly Leaverton

Military Science Instructor / MS II (Academic Sophomore) Instructor

(719) 255-3596
kleavert@uccs.edu
Eagle Rock Modulars - B201 106
MSG Chico Carter

MSG Chico Carter

Senior Military Science Instructor

(719) 255-3539
ccarter4@uccs.edu
Eagle Rock Modulars - B201 103
SFC Marcus Johnson

SFC Marcus Johnson

Military Science Instructor / MSI (Academic Freshman) Instructor

(719) 255-3270
mjohns31@uccs.edu
Eagle Rock Modulars - B201 108
Donald C. Caughey

Donald C. Caughey

UCCS ROTC Recruitment Officer

(719) 255-3475
dcaughey@uccs.edu
Eagle Rock Modulars - B201 114
Nancy A. Silva

Nancy A. Silva

Human Resources Administrator

(719) 255-3520
nsilva@uccs.edu
Eagle Rock Modulars - B201 111
Timothy R. Lang

Timothy R. Lang

Administrative Technician

(719) 255-3520
tlang3@uccs.edu
Eagle Rock Modulars - B201 111
Todd D. Emmert

Todd D. Emmert

Supply Technician

(719) 255-3174
temmert@uccs.edu
Eagle Rock Modulars - B201 115
 
Feedback