Staff Directory

Michael Kenny, Psy.D., Director, (719) 255-8010,  mkenny@uccs.edu

Brandon Gavett, Ph.D., Neuropsychologist, (719) 255-8013, bgavett@uccs.edu

Cassie Faulhaber, Psy.D., Staff Psychologist, (719) 255-8008, cfaulhab@uccs.edu

Laura Engleman, M.A., Project Director, (719) 255-8009, lenglema@uccs.edu

Leilani Feliciano, Ph.D., Staff Psychologist, (719) 255-4174, lfelicia@uccs.edu

Miranda Shaw, Psy.D., Caregiver Program Coordinator, (719) 255-8012, mshaw3@uccs.edu

Sara Qualls, Ph.D., Staff Psychologist, (719) 255-8038, squalls@uccs.edu

Dan Segal, Ph.D., Staff Psychologist, (719) 255-8002, dsegal@uccs.edu

Lynette Van Eaton, Project Coordinator, (719) 255-8034, geron@uccs.edu

Nancy Taylor, Office Manager, (719) 255-8002, ntaylor@uccs.edu