Development

University development professionals support fundraising on behalf of the University of Colorado Colorado Springs. Our donors are fueling Creating Futures—the most ambitious fundraising campaign in the University’s history. Private philanthropy allows UCCS to expand its excellence and impact by supporting the scholarships, buildings, centers, and programs that make UCCS an exciting place to learn, teach, research, and work.

Make a gift to UCCS now:

Give Now

Contacts

Portrait of Martin Wood

Martin Wood

Vice Chancellor of University Advancement
and Chief Operating Officer
mwood@uccs.edu
719-255-3438

View bio and contact info →

Jaime McMullen Garcia

Jaime McMullen Garcia

Executive Director of University Development
jaime.garcia@uccs.edu
719-255-5105

View bio and contact info →

Thomas Dewar

Thomas Dewar

Senior Director of Development
tdewar@uccs.edu
719-255-5104

View bio and contact info →

Diane Dickerson

Diane Dickerson

Development Associate
diane.dickerson@uccs.edu
719-255-5101

View bio and contact info →

Margo Hatton

Margo Hatton

Director of Development
mhatton@uccs.edu
719-255-5106

View bio and contact info →

Melinda Hagemann

Melinda Hagemann

Associate Director of Development
melinda.hagemann@uccs.edu
719-255-5103

View bio and contact info →

Ella Fahrlander

Ella Fahrlander

Associate Director of Development
ella.fahrlander@uccs.edu
719-255-5109

View bio and contact info →

Victoria Marshall

Victoria Marshall

Development Assistant
victoria.marshall@uccs.edu
719-255-5100

View bio and contact info →

Portrait of Susie Sargent

Susie Sargent

Program Manager, University Development
ssargent@uccs.edu
719-255-5108

View bio and contact info →