Meet the Staff

Vice Chancellor

Martin Wood

Martin Wood

Senior Vice Chancellor of University Advancement and Chief Operating Officer
mwood@uccs.edu
719-255-3438

View bio and contact info →

Executive Directors

Greg Hoye

Greg Hoye

Director of Marketing
ghoye@uccs.edu
719-255-3647

View bio and contact info →

Jaime McMullen Garcia

Jaime McMullen Garcia

Executive Director of University Development
jaime.garcia@uccs.edu
719-255-5105

View bio and contact info →

Jennifer Hane

Jennifer Hane

Director of Alumni Relations and Special Projects
jhane@uccs.edu
719-255-3180

View bio and contact info →

Stephannie Finley

Stephannie Finley

Executive Director of University Advocacy and
Partnerships
sfinley3@uccs.edu
719-255-3185

View bio and contact info →

Tom Hutton

Tom Hutton

Executive Director of Media Relations & Internal Communication
thutton@uccs.edu
719-255-3439

View bio and contact info →

Staff

Ella Fahrlander

Ella Fahrlander

Associate Director of Development
ella.fahrlander@uccs.edu
719-255-5109

View bio and contact info →

Jeff Foster

Jeff Foster

Multimedia Marketing Specialist and Graphic Designer
jfoster2@uccs.edu
719-255-3847

View bio and contact info →

Margo Hatton

Margo Hatton

Director of Development
mhatton@uccs.edu
719-255-5106

View bio and contact info →

Portrait of Michelle Porter

Michelle Porter

Project Manager and Executive Assistant
mporter3@uccs.edu
719-255-3176

View bio and contact info →

Megan Gallegos

Megan Gallegos

Events and E-Communications Specialist
megan.gallegos@uccs.edu
719-255-3183

View bio and contact info →

Melinda Hagemann

Melinda Hagemann

Associate Director of Development
melinda.hagemann@uccs.edu
719-255-5103

View bio and contact info →

Portrait of Philip Denman

Philip Denman

Social Media and Communication Specialist
pdenman@uccs.edu
719-255-3732

View bio and contact info →

Portrait of Susie Sargent

Susie Sargent

Program Manager, University Development
ssargent@uccs.edu
719-255-5108

View bio and contact info →

Thomas Dewar

Thomas Dewar

Senior Director of Development
tdewar@uccs.edu
719-255-5104

View bio and contact info →